Original Rusk Roundup Issues

For the record, I have copies of the following issues of the original Rusk Roundup, which I copied from the LDS microfilm:

  • Vol. I, No. 1. November 1979. 
  • Vol. I, No. 2. Spring 1980.
  • Vol. I, No. 3. Summer 1980.
  • Vol. I, No. 4. Fall 1980.
  • Vol. I, No. 5. Winter 1980.
  • Vol. II, No. 1. Spring 1981.
  • Vol. II, No. 2. Summer 1981.
  • Vol. II, No. 3. Fall 1981.
  • Vol. II, No. 4. Winter 1981.
  • Vol. III, No. 1 & 2. Spring & Summer 1982.
  • Vol. III, No. 3. Fall 1982.
  • Vol. III, No. 4. Winter 1982.
  • Vol. IV, NO. 1. Spring 1983.

The first issue states “Along with a new Editor, The  RUSK Family Organization Newsletter assumes a new name, a new size and a slightly different format.  We hope you will like it.”  I’m curious to know if anyone has copies of the pre “Rusk Roundup” newsletters, or any newsletters from after Spring 1983.

Leave a Reply

